• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
+49 9081 29017-0 info@hecht-kloth.com

Contact

That’s how you reach us

For further questions to our product range, please contact us at any time.

Address

An der Lach 61
D-86720 Nördlingen

Tel / Fax

Tel: +49 9081 29017-0
Fax: +49 9081 29017-100

Web

www.hecht-kloth.com
info@hecht-kloth.com

Jürgen Köhnlein
CEO
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-103
Mobil +49 162 / 204 80 67
koehnlein@hecht-kloth.com

Bernd Saur
Authorized officer
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-106
Mobil +49 162 / 204 80 68
saur@hecht-kloth.com

Karl-Heinz Mack
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-105
Mobil +49 162 / 204 80 69
mack@hecht-kloth.com

Dieter Ganzenmüller
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-109
Mobil +49 162 / 204 80 71
ganzenmueller@hecht-kloth.com

Anja Kleinle
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-110
kleinle@hecht-kloth.com

Fabian Gassmann
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-104
Mobil +49 151 / 19 39 39 38
gassmann@hecht-kloth.com

Lars Rau
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-121
Mobil +49 162 / 204 80 62
rau@hecht-kloth.com

Mathias Wech
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-116
Mobil +49 151 / 19 39 39 36
wech@hecht-kloth.com

Florian Kirschner
Tel. +49 90 81 / 290 17-101
kirschner@hecht-kloth.com

Our Processing Team: Fr. Kleinle, Fr. Kröger, Fr. Strobel, Fr. Hilkert, Fr. Löhmann, Fr. Beck, Fr. Hoffmann, Fr. Röhrle

Contact us

All fields of the contact form are mandatory fields and have to be completed.

Datenschutz

10 + 9 =

Hecht & Kloth GmbH

Zentrale

An der Lach 61
86720 Nördlingen

Lager Bremerhaven

Bremerhaven

Lager Fürth

Fürth

Lager Oberaurach

Oberaurach

Lager Lettland

Lettland